Sprechen Sie uns an:

  

 

Dennis Langmesser
Bezirksleiter
T. +49 (0)234 937 24-15  
E. d.langmesser@pertec.de
 
Thomas Gegusch
Vertriebsdisponent
T. +49 (0)234 937 24-16  
E. t.gegusch@pertec.de
 
Melanie Gertz
Vertriebsdisponentin
T. +49 (0)234 937 24-18  
E. m.gertz@pertec.de
 
Jörg Poppensieker
Vertriebsleiter
T. +49 (0)234 937 24-12  
E. j.poppensieker@pertec.de
 
Eike Auerbach
Personalrecruiter
T. +49 (0)234 937 24-17 
E. e.auerbach@pertec.de
 
Julia Glittenberg
Buchhaltung
T. +49 (0)234 937 24-20  
E. j.glittenberg@pertec.de